Commission scale :

The sale :

The practice in Luxembourg is that the client using a real estate professional is required to pay the commission. In fact, agency fees are generally due by the seller as it is the seller who signs the sales mandate with the agency.

However, insofar as the service of the agent is not rendered to the only seller, but also to the purchaser, a sharing of the commission may be considered.

A commission payable by the purchaser may also be provided for if the purchaser signs a search mandate.

We apply a declining commission depending on the sale price:

Our commissions for the sale of a property with a price less than or equal to € 1,000,000 amount to: 2.5% + VAT 17%
Our commissions for the sale of a property with a price greater than 1,000,000 € amount to: 2% + VAT 17%

This commission may be reduced if conditions facilitating the sale are given.

The rental of a property :

The agency fee for the rental is one month's rent + 17% VAT. They are the responsibility of the tenant.

Rental management :

Rental management fees are 6% + VAT 17% of the rent.

The inventory :

The agency fees for an inventory amount to € 500 including tax.

They are the responsibility of the party who gave the agency mandate (the inventory is not invoiced if a mandate for the rental has been signed).

The rental of a commercial space :

The cost for the rental of a commercial space is 5% + VAT 17% of the annual rent. They are the responsibility of the tenant.

The estimate of a good :

The estimate is free if the customer signs a sales mandate.

If the customer uses the services of the agency only to have the property valued, the costs for an estimate of the property amount to € 750 + 17% VAT.


RGPD ("General Data Protection Regulation") :

Aramis Luxembourg will take all possible precautions to ensure data protection and affirms that it has taken adequate measures to take into account the new legislative requirements contained in the GDPR ("General Data Protection Regulation") - regulation of the European Union, which will apply from 25 May 2018 and which deals with the protection of personal data.

Aramis Luxembourg has taken all these measures in order to safeguard the confidentiality of the customer's personal data and to prevent any third party from having access to this data, nor having the possibility of altering or stealing it.

Within the framework of the legislation on the protection of personal data, I agree that my data will be stored electronically, only for the purpose of receiving commercial proposals from Aramis Luxembourg.

No personal customer data will be sold or made available to third parties for commercial purposes.

According to this regulation, the customer has a right of access, interrogation, modification, rectification, deletion (under certain conditions) and opposition for legitimate reasons to the processing and dissemination of his personal data.

Any request should be sent to the following email address: info@aramis-luxembourg.com


Legal information :

Aramis Luxembourg S.A.
Anonimous society

2-4, rue du Nord, L-2229 Luxembourg

VAT number : LU32302847
Number : 2020 2203 273
R.C.S. Luxembourg : B245356
Business authorization number : 10118617/0


* TTC: VAT and all taxes included
General terms of use of the website :
By accessing the website, the user accepts all the terms and conditions described below. As these terms and conditions are subject to modification, the user of the website is encouraged to consult them regularly.

Purpose of the website :
The purpose of the website is to present the company, its services and products and to offer real estate properties for sale or rent. All information, texts and illustrations are for informational purposes only.

Real estate advertisements :
The texts, descriptions and photos in the real estate ads published on the website are the property of the company. The user of the website is not authorized to use these texts and photos for his own purposes. The photos contained in the real estate ads are copyrighted and property of the company.
 
The rent shown in the real estate ads is not a fixed amount and may change depending on several factors. Therefore, there is no guarantee for a rental amount displayed at any given time. The user of the website is advised to visit the ad he is interested in on a regular basis to find out about the current rent.
 
The list of real estate ads is not exhaustive. The company reserves the right not to publish its entire property portfolio. Due to delays in updating properties might not be available anymore even if the user is still able to access the corresponding ad. Therefore, the company cannot guarantee the availability of the properties published on the website.
 
The user of the website is not allowed to copy real estate ads and to publish them on another medium (whether on paper or electronically) or on any other website.
 
Copyright and intellectual property
The design and the content of the website - including but not limited to company name and logos, texts, images, photos and / or videos, trade names, databases, products and slogans - collectively or individually constitute a copyrighted work and belong to the company.

Limitation of liability
The company makes every effort to ensure that the information displayed on the website is correct. However, content errors or a faulty display on the website cannot be completely ruled out. The company therefore disclaims all liability for the accuracy and completeness of the information displayed on the website.
 
The company disclaims any liability for the content of third-party websites linked to its website, for which the owners of these websites are responsible.

Legal framework
The website is subject to the applicable law in Luxembourg with the exclusive competence of the Luxembourg courts.

Barème des commissions : 

La vente :

La pratique au Luxembourg est que le client faisant appel à un professionnel de l’immobilier est tenu de payer la commission.  De fait, les frais d’agence sont généralement dus par le vendeur dans la mesure où c’est le vendeur qui signe le mandat de vente avec l’agence.

Toutefois, dans la mesure où la prestation de service de l’agent n’est pas rendue au seul vendeur, mais aussi à l’acquéreur un partage de la commission peut être envisagé.

Une commission à charge de l’acheteur peut être également prévue si l ‘acquéreur signe un mandat de recherche.

Nous appliquons une commission dégréssive en fonction du prix de vente : 

Nos commissions pour la vente d'un bien avec un prix inférieur ou égal à 1.000.000 €  s’élèvent à : 2,5 % + TVA 17%
Nos commissions pour la vente d'un bien avec un prix suprieur à 1.000.000 €  s’élèvent à : 2 % + TVA 17%

Cette commission peut être revue à la baisse si des conditions facilitant la vente sont données.

La location d’un bien :

Les frais d’agence pour la location s’élèvent à un mois de loyer + TVA 17%. Ils sont à la charge du locataire.

La gestion locative :

Des frais pour la gestion locative s’élèvent à 6 % + TVA 17%  du loyer.

L’Etat des lieux :

Les frais d’agence pour un état des lieux s’élèvent à 500 € TTC.

Ils sont à charge de la partie qui a donné mandat à l’agence (l’état des lieux n’est pas facturé si un mandat pour la mise en location a été signé).

La location d’un local commercial :

Les frais pour la location d’un local commercial s’élèvent à 5 % + TVA 17% du loyer annuel. Ils sont à la charge du locataire.


L`estimation d’un bien :

L’estimation est gratuite si le client signe un mandat de vente.

Si le client recourt aux services de l’agence uniquement pour faire évaluer le bien, les frais pour une estimation d’un bien s’élève à 750€ + TVA 17%.


RGPD («Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données») :

Aramis Luxembourg prendra toutes les précautions possibles pour assurer la protection des données et affirme qu’elle a réalisé des mesures adéquates afin de prendre en compte les nouvelles exigences législatives contenues dans le RGPD («Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données») –règlement de l’Union européenne qui sera d’application dès le 25 mai 2018 et qui traite de la protection des données à caractère personnel.

Aramis Luxembourg a pris toutes ces mesures, afin de sauvegarder la confidentialité des données personnelles du client et d’éviter qu’aucun tiers n’ait accès à ces données, ni ait la possibilité de les altérer ou de les voler.

Dans le cadre de la législation sur la protection des données personnelles, j'accepte que mes données soient stockées informatiquement, uniquement dans le but de recevoir d’Aramis Luxembourg des propositions commerciales.

Aucune donnée personnelle d’un client ne sera vendue ou mise à la disposition de tiers à des fins commerciales.

Suivant ce règlement, le client dispose d’un droit d’accès, d’interrogation, de modification, de rectification, de suppression (sous certaines conditions) et d’opposition pour motifs légitimes au traitement et à la diffusion de ses données personnelles.

Toute demande est à envoyer à l’adresse mail suivante: info@aramis-luxembourg.com

 

Informations légales : 

Aramis Luxembourg S.A. 
Société anonyme 

2-4, rue du Nord, L-2229 Luxembourg 

Numéro de TVA : LU32302847
Matricule : 2020 2203 273
R.C.S. Luxembourg : B245356
N° d'autorisation d'établissement : 10118617/0
 

*TTC : TVA et toutes taxes comprises

Conditions générales d'utilisation du site :
En consultant le Site Internet, l'utilisateur du Site Internet accepte l'ensemble des articles et mentions décrits ci-dessous. Etant donné que ces articles et mentions sont susceptibles d'être modifiés, l'utilisateur du Site Internet est invité à les consulter régulièrement.

Utilisation du Site Internet :
Le Site Internet a pour but de présenter la Société, ses services et ses produits, mais également de présenter les objets immobiliers à vendre et à louer. Toutes les informations, textes et données chiffrées sont publiées à titre indicatif.

Annonces immobilières :
Concernant les annonces immobilières publiées sur le site, les textes, descriptifs et photos sont la propriété de la Société. L'utilisateur du site n'est pas autorisé à exploiter pour son compte les textes et photos des annonces immobilières. Les photos des annonces immobilières sont une oeuvre protégée par les droits d'auteurs et sont la propriété de la Société.

Le loyer d'une annonce immobilière en location pouvant varier en fonction de plusieurs facteurs, le loyer affiché à un instant n'est pas garanti, il peut changer. L'utilisateur du site est donc invité à consulter régulièrement la fiche de l'annonce immobilière pour connaître son loyer mis à jour. 

La liste des annonces immobilières n'est pas exhaustive. La Société se réserve le droit de ne pas publier la totalité de son portefeuille immobilier. De même, certaines annonces immobilières peuvent ne plus être disponible au moment où l'utilisateur du site les consulte, cela pour d'évidentes raisons de délai de mise à jour. La Société ne garantit donc pas la disponibilité des annonces présentées sur le Site Internet.

L'utilisateur du Site Internet n’est pas autorisé à recopier les annonces immobilières pour les publier sur un autre support, qu'il soit papier ou électronique, ni sur un autre site Internet.


Droit d'auteur et propriété intellectuelle
La présentation et le contenu du Site Internet, incluant, sans que ce soit limitatif, le nom et les logos de la Société, les textes, les images, les photos et/ou vidéos, les dénominations commerciales, les bases de données, les produits et les slogans, constituent ensemble ou séparément une oeuvre protégée par les droits d'auteur et appartiennent à la Société

Limitation de responsabilité
La Société met tout en oeuvre pour que les informations affichées sur le Site Internet soient exactes, cependant il se peut que des erreurs de contenu ou d'affichages soient présentes sur le Site Internet. Dans ce cadre, la Société exclut toute garantie de l'exactitude et l'exhaustivité des informations affichées sur le Site Internet.

En cas de lien affiché par le Site Internet vers un autre site Internet, quel qu'il soit, la Société rejette toute responsabilité quant au contenu de ce site Internet tiers, qui est sous la responsabilité du responsable du site Internet tiers.

Cadre légal
Le Site Internet est soumis à la législation Luxembourgeoise en vigueur et relève de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux Luxembourgeois.